Recent Kingdom Notes

March 1, 2024

The Kingdom of Trimaris

The Three Seas of Power

Office of the Seneschal

Title Name
Kingdom Seneschal
(Successor Position Open – Apply Today! >>)
Starosta Tomas mac Odhrain, OP
Seneschal@trimaris.org
Tom Mitchell
813-461-3240 – Seneschal’s office hours are from 6pm to 10pm, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Kingdom Deputy Seneschal Baron Thorkell Stroinek syn, OP
Deputyseneschal@trimaris.org
Tony Straquadine
813-714-7721
Kingdom Administrative Deputy to the Seneschal Maestra Ambra Michelli, OL
Seneschaladmin@trimaris.org
Samantha Moore
(Feel encouraged to ping me on Facebook or email me)
Kingdom Constable Jarl Ari Tyrbrandr
Constable@trimaris.org
Kingdom Deputy for Social Media
(Successor Position Open – Apply Today >>)
HL Gudrun Rauðhárr
Social@trimaris.org
Kristina Brock
772-285-4759 – Phone Calls from 4:00 to 9:00 PM only
Kingdom Minister of Youth HL Ekaterzyna Silesia
(Deputy – Lady Sarah Bekah the Gentle)
Youth@trimaris.org
Joan Creasey
Sarah Shaw
Kingdom Communications Equipment Deputy HL Conall Howell moa Steven Howell
CommunicationEquipment@trimaris.org
Steven Howell
Kingdom Disaster Coordinator Deputy Mistress Sythean Lina “Meridith”
Disastercoordinator@trimaris.org
Meridith Chandler
Kingdom Merchant Coordinator Mistress Sythean Lina “Meridith”
MerchantCoordinator@trimaris.org
Meridith Chandler
Kingdom Site Selection & Regalia Committee Countess Grainne ingen Aloin meic Cerbaill, OP, OR, OL and Dame Kahlan Stertikona
Grainneocarroll23@gmail.com
Grainne O’Carroll & Candace Mclendon
Kingdom Waivers Deputy  HL Gudrun Rauðhárr
Waivers@trimaris.org
Kristina Brock
772-285-4759 – Phone Calls from 4:00 to 9:00 PM only
Kingdom Calendar Deputy Baroness Kale Adriane, OP
Calendar@trimaris.org
Successor Deputy: HL Eadgyth of Oldenfeld | MKA Michele Miller
Kingdom Discord Deputy Lord Konrad Einholt
Discord@trimaris.org
Incipient Group Deputy Dormant


Lesser Officers:

Events

Warrants

Links of Interest